Boy Jumps Ship - Wake Up - CD

Sale price Price £4.99 Regular price £12.00 Unit price  per 

Tax included.

A copy of our debut full length album 'Wake Up'. 

We are still super proud of this one. Pick up a physical copy now, theres nowt like a physical copy. Bangers including Burn, Turn Up The Radio, Lost & Found to name a few.

1. Burn

2. No Tomorrow

3. Lost & Found

4. Turn Up The Radio

5. We Are The Rebels

6. Make You Proud

7. Under Your Skin

8. Shatter

9.Night Stories

10. Hell

11. The Best Is Yet To Come 

12. Redlight